Lair Of A Squirrel Red


Summer Mode by korakious
July 23, 2007, 10:34 am
Filed under: announcements, summer mode

Comrades, I am currently in Greece and being tortured by the heatwave. Therefore, I can’t for the life of me muster enough attention to make a good post. So, from now on and until I return to Scotland, I will be posting random articles I find interesting and/or amusing. Cheerio.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh, I do miss your regular posts. Take care!

Comment by Charlie Marks

Don’t allow attractive women and good food to distract you.

Comment by Renegade Eye

Rengeade

Are you making apoint about Scottish food and women? :o)

Comment by AN

Isn’t it a little warm there, being covered in all that fur?

Comment by a very public sociologist

Keep out of the sun when in Greece it can be very dangerous,

I like your blog, I hope you will visit mine ‘An Unrepentant Communist’
http://unrepentantcommunist.blogspot.com/

Good Luck

Gabriel

Comment by Gabriel




Leave a Reply

